New Shoes :)

February 1, 2010

Today, my new brogues arrived and tbh i lovee them (L) Well its also pretty lucky they arrived today coz the sole of my old school shoes fell off today (err..). Also my new envelopes and plastic bags arrived, enough to last me a lifetime. yay to the world 😉

and i really ought to be doing my art right now so,

toodles!

Joelle xox

Joelleabelle Online Store

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Leave a Reply

